February 21, 2024, 07:19:41 PM

Author Topic: Chain Lighting and the FAQ  (Read 2313 times)

Tirian

  • Guest
Chain Lighting and the FAQ
« on: March 05, 2013, 04:45:01 PM »
Does this , "If Chain Lightning is reversed by a Reverse Attack enchantment, the attack is redirected to the last target of Chain Lightning, not to the caster."

Mean that Chain Lighting is automatically ended because chain lighting can not attack the same target twice?

Alex319

  • Jr. Mage
  • **
  • Posts: 74
  • Banana Stickers 2
    • View Profile
Re: Chain Lighting and the FAQ
« Reply #1 on: March 05, 2013, 05:53:58 PM »
The FAQ under Reverse Attack now states that Reverse Attack can reverse an attack even if the new target would not have been a legal target for the original attack.