April 25, 2024, 06:46:35 AM

Author Topic: Semi novice Johktari Beastmaster, any good?  (Read 14743 times)

Akul

• New Mage
  • Banana Stickers 0
    • View Profile
Semi novice Johktari Beastmaster, any good?
« on: December 03, 2014, 03:07:38 AM »
Some time ago i started playing with my two friends, after a while i realised that Beastmaster suits me the best.

This friday i will play with this new spellbook, so i wandered if you as experienced players could give some insight/comment.

And sorry for spelling mistakes, English is not my native language, im from Croatia who by the way loves this game.

Cheers!

[spellbook]
[spellbookheader]
[spellbookname]Akul's Bestiary[/spellbookname]
[mage]Johktari Beastmaster[/mage]
[/spellbookheader]
[spells]
[spellclass]Attack[/spellclass]
[mwcard=FWA04]2 x  Hurl Boulder[/mwcard]
[spellclass]Conjuration[/spellclass]
[mwcard=mw1j13]2 x  Mana Flower[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1j10]1 x  Lair[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1j22]2 x  Tanglevine[/mwcard]
[spellclass]Creature[/spellclass]
[mwcard=mw1c37]2 x  Thunderift Falcon[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1c36]1 x  Tarok, the Skyhunter[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1c34]2 x  Steelclaw Grizzly[/mwcard]
[mwcard=MWSTX1CKC03]1 x  Galador, Protector of Straywood[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1c12]1 x  Emerald Tegu[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1c07]1 x  Cervere, The Forest Shadow[/mwcard]
[mwcard=MWSTX1CKC01]2 x  Bridge Troll[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1c04]1 x  Bitterwood Fox[/mwcard]
[spellclass]Enchantment[/spellclass]
[mwcard=mw1e36]2 x  Rhino Hide[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1e35]2 x  Reverse Magic[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1e34]2 x  Reverse Attack[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1e29]2 x  Nullify[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1e03]2 x  Bull Endurance[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1e02]2 x  Block[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1e01]2 x  Bear Strength[/mwcard]
[mwcard=MWSTX2FFE06]1 x  Lion Savagery[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1e21]1 x  Hawkeye[/mwcard]
[mwcard=FWE03]1 x  Falcon Precision[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1e05]1 x  Cheetah Speed[/mwcard]
[spellclass]Equipment[/spellclass]
[mwcard=MWSTX1CKQ01]1 x  Sunfire Amulet[/mwcard]