April 19, 2024, 02:45:02 PM

Author Topic: Drunken Warlock  (Read 3414 times)

DrunkenSaint

• New Mage
  • Banana Stickers 0
    • View Profile
Drunken Warlock
« on: February 20, 2014, 03:50:49 PM »
Standard rigamarole:

For anyone who missed it I have just decided to start uploading my current spellbooks! Ill try to upload 1-2 a day and give a rundown of how any games I play with them go, as well as any tweaks I make to them along the way.

I'm fairly new to the game/ have only recently found a group of players to compete with. as I have only been playing new players for the most part my games are often undeserving victories!
I am trying to keep 6 functional decks so that I can have some variety and so that any new players I introduce can have their pick of interesting mages (I currently have the Kumanjaro and DvN expansions) and while I have purchased a few extra cards, some of my card choices are based on a lack of availability. I know teleport is awesome!

Anyways onto my:

Warlock
(Arraxian Crown)

---  Attack  ---  ( 8 )
2 Ring of Fire
2 Fireball
---  Conjuration  ---  (7)
1 Battle Forge
2 Enchanter's Wardstone
---  Creature  ---    (15)
1 Adramelech, Lord of Fire
1 Firebrand Imp
1 Goran, Werewolf Pet
1 Necropian Vampiress
---  Enchantment  ---  (53)
2 Vampirism
2 Bear Strength
2 Regrowth
2 Rhino Hide
1 Bull Endurance
1 Cheetah Speed
1 Mongoose Agility
1 Armor Ward
2 Nullify
1 Decoy
1 Reverse Magic
1 Jinx
1 Harmonize
1 Enchantment Transfusion
1 Chains of Agony
1 Agony
2 Poisoned Blood
1 Magebane
1 Ghoul Rot
1 Death Link
1 Plagued

---  Equipment  ---  (23)
1 Moloch's Torment
1 Eagleclaw Boots
1 Veterans Belt
1 Helm of Fear
1 Demonhide Armor
1 Elemental Cloak
1 Ring of Curses
1 Enchanter's Ring
1 Fireshaper Ring
2 Lash of Hellfire
1 Elemental Wand
1 Gauntlets of Strength

---  Incantation  ---  (14)
1 Dissolve
2 Explode
1 Dispel
1 Seeking Dispel
1 Teleport