February 21, 2024, 07:31:07 PM

Author Topic: Mordok's Obelisk not a mana conjuration?  (Read 2645 times)

mitkosim

  • New Mage
  • *
  • Posts: 35
  • Banana Stickers 0
    • View Profile
Mordok's Obelisk not a mana conjuration?
« on: March 12, 2013, 08:13:25 PM »
Hey, so with the FAQ just out I figure I am probably not correct but shouldn't Mordok's Obelisk have the mana or metamagic subtype? It does make people have to spend mana for their creatures, after all. On top of that, the Suppression Orb is a mana conjuration and the two are quite similar.

patrickconnor

  • Guest
Re: Mordok's Obelisk not a mana conjuration?
« Reply #1 on: March 15, 2013, 07:07:45 PM »
Thank you again for catching this! Mordok's Obelisk should have the Mana sub-type.

Thanks again!