Mage Wars > Rules Discussion

Helm of Righteousness

(1/1)

Graf_N00berix:
Hi.

I need a clarification for the Helm of Righteousness.
It does 1 direkt light damage to the attacker on an friendly creature.
If i wear the Dawnbreaker Ring for example (which gives +1 Light) it does NOT add to the damage, right?
... because no dice are rolled.

Coshade:
Hey there,

This is a good question! The Dawnbreaker Ring gives the attacking mage the Range and Melee +1 trait on light attacks. The Helm of justice is not an attack when it deals damage, so it would not gain any additional damage from the Dawnbreaker Ring.

Graf_N00berix:
thx.

Navigation

[0] Message Index

Go to full version