April 29, 2024, 12:02:56 PM

Author Topic: First Spellbook (Earth Wizard)  (Read 4584 times)

Satenus

• New Mage
  • Banana Stickers 0
  • Former Mordok's Apprentice!
    • View Profile
First Spellbook (Earth Wizard)
« on: August 14, 2014, 07:54:51 AM »
This is my first try to Spellbook building, until now I've been playing with the suggested Spellbook. This book probably has too many creatures and almost no focus, I built it with versatility in mind. Your opinions and suggestions are welcome and appreciated. Thanks.

[spellbook]
[spellbookheader]
[spellbookname]Wizard's Fury[/spellbookname]
[mage]Wizard (Earth)[/mage]
[/spellbookheader]
[spells]
[spellclass]Attack[/spellclass]
[mwcard=FWA04]2 x  Hurl Boulder[/mwcard]
[spellclass]Conjuration[/spellclass]
[mwcard=mw1j16]1 x  Mordok's Obelisk[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1j12]2 x  Mana Crystal[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1j07]1 x  Gate to Voltari[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1j14]1 x  Mana Siphon[/mwcard]
[mwcard=MWSTX1CKJ01]1 x  Enchanter's Wardstone[/mwcard]
[mwcard=MWSTX1CKJ02]2 x  Wizard's Tower[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1j21]1 x  Suppression Orb[/mwcard]
[mwcard=MWSTX1CKW01]2 x  Wall of Steel[/mwcard]
[spellclass]Creature[/spellclass]
[mwcard=mw1c05]1 x  Blue Gremlin[/mwcard]
[mwcard=DNC03]1 x  Devouring Jelly[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1c35]1 x  Stonegaze Basilisk[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1c09]1 x  Darkfenne Hydra[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1c18]1 x  Gorgon Archer[/mwcard]
[mwcard=MWSTX1CKC08]2 x  Gargoyle Sentry[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1c27]2 x  Moonglow Faerie[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1c21]1 x  Huginn, Raven Familiar[/mwcard]
[mwcard=FWC09]1 x  Iron Golem[/mwcard]
[mwcard=MWSTX1CKC05]1 x  Screech Harpy[/mwcard]
[spellclass]Enchantment[/spellclass]
[mwcard=mw1e15]2 x  Essence Drain[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1e20]1 x  Harmonize[/mwcard]
[mwcard=MWSTX1CKE04]1 x  Enchantment Transfusion[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1e23]1 x  Jinx[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1e29]2 x  Nullify[/mwcard]
[mwcard=MWSTX2FFE02]1 x  Akiro's Favor[/mwcard]
[mwcard=mw1e01]1 x  Bear Strength[/mwcard]