July 24, 2024, 12:34:33 PM

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Messages - Graf_N00berix

Pages: [1]
Rules Discussion / Re: Sistarian Robes - Text Clarification
« on: September 03, 2021, 03:45:58 AM »
that helped a lot! :)

General Discussion / Re: Correct Cards for Deck building
« on: September 03, 2021, 03:40:02 AM »
I will have a look there.

General Discussion / Correct Cards for Deck building
« on: August 28, 2021, 11:33:53 AM »
Building my deck with OCTGN I've noticed that some spell have multible cards.
The Wizard Tower or Sherean Leviathan for example.
Well, I read a ERATA which tell me which version of the Wizard Tower i have to use (for the Sherean Leviathan not).

Is there a List of Cards which could tell me which card i have to use so i don't use an outdated (incorrect) card without seaching  each time?
I am sure there are way more Card which got nerves or buffed over time.
... and I'm hoping QCTGN is up to date ...

Rules Discussion / Sistarian Robes - Text Clarification
« on: August 28, 2021, 11:12:44 AM »
Sistarian Robes

the text state: "... of an effect you controll ..."
plaese clarify - i did'nt found a deffinition and I'm not sure how to play it.

Rules Discussion / Re: fast + elusive + charge
« on: August 12, 2021, 11:30:32 AM »

Rules Discussion / fast + elusive + charge
« on: August 11, 2021, 08:03:08 AM »

if i have a creature witch has charge+X, is fast and is elusive (or flying):
if my creature is standing in a zone with enemy creatures, can i move out and than in the same zone again in one activation to trigger charge?

Rules Discussion / Re: Helm of Righteousness
« on: July 29, 2021, 01:39:01 AM »

Rules Discussion / Helm of Righteousness
« on: July 26, 2021, 03:30:08 AM »

I need a clarification for the Helm of Righteousness.
It does 1 direkt light damage to the attacker on an friendly creature.
If i wear the Dawnbreaker Ring for example (which gives +1 Light) it does NOT add to the damage, right?
... because no dice are rolled.

Pages: [1]