Arcane Wonders Forum
Mage Wars => Rules Discussion => Topic started by: willyv on March 15, 2013, 11:01:58 PM
-
If you use Mind Control on a Beastmasters "Pet", does it keep all its abilities as the "Pet"?? Clobbered a guy by taking his pet away, seemed a little .....not right, oops.
-
Sorry, should have looked a little farther down the list, there's the answer, not very nice, but its not played to be nice, ha ha
-
Welcome to the forums willyv! Here is a link to that answer for anyone else who wishes to see it.
http://magewars.com/jsite/forum/4-rules-discussion/9067-mind-control-and-pet
-
Thanks darth: Locking due to repeat thread.