Arcane Wonders Forum

Mage Wars => General Discussion => Topic started by: Thane on February 16, 2013, 12:38:56 AM

Title: Ranged bow attack?
Post by: Thane on February 16, 2013, 12:38:56 AM
If i have a creature that has a ranged attack of 1-2 and there is a flying creature 2 zones away can I attack it with my ranged creature? It only states in the Rulebook that it can attack in the same zone.

Thanks,
Title: Re: Ranged bow attack?
Post by: yo_predator on February 16, 2013, 03:08:56 AM
You can attack every legitimate object in the said range. The only exception in the "ranged attacks vs flying creatures" scenario is that you can attack flying creatures in your zone, no matter of your minimum range. In your instance, you can attack a flying creature 0 - 2 zones away.