Arcane Wonders Forum

Mage Wars => Rules Discussion => Topic started by: Crow on March 04, 2016, 09:42:06 PM

Title: V'tar Orbs and Guards
Post by: Crow on March 04, 2016, 09:42:06 PM
Can you Guard an Orb with one of your Creatures?

What if the Orb is unclaimed? 

Thanks again.
Title: Re: V'tar Orbs and Guards
Post by: sIKE on March 04, 2016, 10:13:16 PM
Yes and yes. Denial is not just a river in Egypt.
Title: Re: V'tar Orbs and Guards
Post by: Laddinfance on March 05, 2016, 10:00:39 AM
Thanks for the clarification, sIKE. Enjoy your banana, and puns.