Arcane Wonders Forum

Mage Wars => Rules Discussion => Topic started by: Looke83 on July 23, 2015, 07:41:27 PM

Title: Killing familiar
Post by: Looke83 on July 23, 2015, 07:41:27 PM
I have one question about familiar. What's happened with bounded spell to familiar when familiar is killed? Is it going to discard pile or is it back to spell book?
Title: Re: Killing familiar
Post by: Puddnhead on July 23, 2015, 09:11:49 PM
Discard Pile.

Quote
if your Familiar is
destroyed before it casts the spell you assigned to
it, the spell is also destroyed.

Page 16 main rulebook under "Familiar".
Title: Re: Killing familiar
Post by: Looke83 on July 24, 2015, 12:24:00 AM
I was looking there but maybe late hour plus few glasses of whiskey make me blinded (hopefully this enchantment was without magebind penalty :) )  Thanks for Your quick answer.