Arcane Wonders Forum
Mage Wars => Rules Discussion => Topic started by: Phillus on May 07, 2015, 05:08:45 PM
-
When you slam a target, when they are activated you put daze. Can't you just start with daze instead?
That's how I've been playing it so far.
-
No, there are some important differences between slam and daze. Until the start of it's activation, a creature with the slam condition will lose flying, lose guard, cannot use defenses, and does not hinder enemy creatures.
-
Remember kids, SLAM is Cool!
-
(http://tshirtgroove.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/08/dont-try-this-at-home-try-it-at-a-friends-home-tshirt.jpg)
-
(http://tshirtgroove.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/08/dont-try-this-at-home-try-it-at-a-friends-home-tshirt.jpg)
That's an awesome t-shirt. Did you get it from the circus or a super villain?