Arcane Wonders Forum

Mage Wars => Rules Discussion => Topic started by: sIKE on October 24, 2014, 06:01:59 PM

Title: Rune of Reforging and Elemental/Mage Wand
Post by: sIKE on October 24, 2014, 06:01:59 PM
If one of these Wands are Dissolved does the attached spell get discarded or is it also protected by the Cantrip Trait?
Title: Re: Rune of Reforging and Elemental/Mage Wand
Post by: Shad0w on October 24, 2014, 07:12:54 PM
Cantrip states if the spell/ object with cantrip would be place in a discard place it in the owners spell book instead. So it only applies to that card. Now if the attached spell had cantrip itself it would apply.


The rune only gives can trip to that equipment.