Text only
|
Text with Images
Arcane Wonders Forum
Mage Wars => Rules Discussion => Topic started by: Avarice on September 12, 2014, 10:50:20 AM
Title:
Regarding Adremelich touch...
Post by:
Avarice
on
September 12, 2014, 10:50:20 AM
Card says caster may pay 1 mana to keep burn token on creature. Does this apply to multiple burns?
Title:
Re: Regarding Adremelich touch...
Post by:
Shad0w
on
September 12, 2014, 11:15:11 AM
It is 1 mana per burn result that fails thus you can choose to pay between 0 and X
Title:
Re: Regarding Adremelich touch...
Post by:
Avarice
on
September 12, 2014, 01:14:38 PM
Thank you Shadow. Hmm.. that's a good card.
Text only
|
Text with Images