Arcane Wonders Forum

Mage Wars => Rules Discussion => Topic started by: barriecritzer on June 18, 2014, 12:23:31 PM

Title: Druid and elemental wand
Post by: barriecritzer on June 18, 2014, 12:23:31 PM
Does a elemental wand of water cost a druid 3 points or 4 points since she is schooled in water lvl 1
Title: Re: Druid and elemental wand
Post by: ACG on June 18, 2014, 01:11:03 PM
It costs 4 points.

The wand may be considered a lv2 water spell.

The druid is not trained in lv2 water.

Therefore it costs points equal to double its level.
Title: Re: Druid and elemental wand
Post by: Shad0w on June 18, 2014, 04:43:59 PM
It costs 4 points.

The wand may be considered a lv2 water spell.

The druid is not trained in lv2 water.

Therefore it costs points equal to double its level.


Correct