Arcane Wonders Forum
Mage Wars => Rules Discussion => Topic started by: barriecritzer on April 23, 2014, 09:34:45 AM
-
If I am using force crush on my opponent and then cast stranglevine on him, would he be able to use teleport to get out of strangle vine since he cannot move because of force crush?
-
If I have am using force crush on my opponent and then cast stranglevine on him, would he be able to use teleport to get out of strangle vine since he cannot move because of force crush?
Teleportation does not count as movement. He can still teleport.
-
So it would get rid of the stranglevine but not the force crush right?
-
Correct
-
So he would have to use a second teleport to escape force crush?
-
When you teleport you take your enchantments with you. So, you would have to dispel Force Crush to "escape" it.
-
Aahhh... gotcha! Thx Laddin.