Arcane Wonders Forum
Mage Wars => Rules Discussion => Topic started by: LEErrr on April 15, 2014, 01:47:37 AM
-
I cant find the answer in the rule book... :( :(
-
That's because growth tokens are not naturally limited. If there is a limit on growth tokens it's on the individual creature. Kralathor can have as many as his viney heart can get.
-
:o Tkx you have give me a idea for a spelbook with Ichthellid and small udead for food the Kralathor :)
-
Keep in mind that if he devours something, then they can't have an Ichthellid egg hatch.
-
Thx for your answer ;D ;D
-
(http://th05.deviantart.net/fs70/PRE/i/2013/310/7/d/feed_me__seymour__by_memorypalace-d6t9l4e.jpg)
-
Keep in mind that if he devours something, then they can't have an Ichthellid egg hatch.
Damned , i forget it , sorry for the moment i specialize in the Warlord rush soldier ^^ no in necro ^^
but if he devours my units its work ^^ ( spell book forcemaster on ) ^^ ;D