Arcane Wonders Forum

Mage Wars => Rules Discussion => Topic started by: Taruslar on April 04, 2013, 05:31:02 PM

Title: Voltaric Shild and Damageabsorb (Crit/Normal)
Post by: Taruslar on April 04, 2013, 05:31:02 PM
Hi to everybody

so i hope you can help me. If the Wizard gets damage with an activated voltaric shild, how does it absorb mixed damage.

For example my Wizard has 2 armor and i get 5 Damage, 2 normal-damage and 3 crit-damage. So, can i choose to absorb the 3 crit-damage with my shild and block 2 damage with 2 armor?

Thanks for your answers.
Title: Re: Voltaric Shild and Damageabsorb (Crit/Normal)
Post by: Shad0w on April 04, 2013, 05:47:42 PM
Wizard Voltaric Shield and a few other ? (http://magewars.com/jsite/forum/general-discussion/6050-wizard-voltaric-shield-and-a-few-other#6273)