May 18, 2024, 08:05:44 PM

Author Topic: My first Forcemaster...since 2012  (Read 5439 times)

pete2

• Full Mage
  • Banana Stickers 0
    • View Profile
My first Forcemaster...since 2012
« on: June 16, 2015, 02:38:28 PM »
Well..i've been playing MW since 2012 (not on a regular basis though)...but the FM...never ever tried to play her before...I really don't know, but i didn't feel a connection with this mage..untill now..

This is my first try at a FM build..quite classic i think, but should be good fun in fast aggro play. I haven't tried this build yet so that's why i'm asking you guys to have a look at it and let me know if i haven't included too much unnecessary spells, and enough creatures...

In short i would like to move quickly to opposing mage, cast grizzly, cast a thoughtspore with an attack spell, and then equip myself with galvitar..Vampiric is there to enchant/protect my grizzly. Bim Shalla and bear strength to beef him up (should i include enchanter's ring to get a discount for all those ench's ?). Should i loose the grizzly, and the first thoughtspore, i would repeat with Necro and 2nd thoughtspore ! Maim wings, charm, sleep and force hold are there to catch large flying stuff. Force hammer for annoying conjurations. Firestorm against swarms. I also wonder whether i have enough "upkeep" enchantments to include the psi-orb..maybe not really necessary and could be replaced with more efficient spell..

so here's the list !

[spellbook]
[spellbookheader]
[spellbookname]My Forcemaster V1.0[/spellbookname]
[mage]A Forcemaster Spellbook[/mage]
[mage]built by the OCTGN SBB[/mage]
[/spellbookheader]
[spells]
[spellclass]Attack[/spellclass]
[mwcard=FWA02]2 x Force Hammer[/mwcard]
[mwcard=DNA01]1 x Acid Ball[/mwcard]
[mwcard=MW1A05]1 x Firestorm[/mwcard]
[mwcard=FWA05]2 x Invisible Fist[/mwcard]
[spellclass]Conjuration[/spellclass]
[mwcard=MW1J08]1 x Hand of Bim-Shalla[/mwcard]
[spellclass]Creature[/spellclass]
[mwcard=MW1C26]1 x Necropian Vampiress[/mwcard]